Extra Credit – Geocache

Last night I was near campus so I decided to look for geocaches for extra credit. I only looked for a couple but I could only really find one geocache. The problem could of been due to darkness and only have my phone flashlight. The one I found was in a tree upper campus. I looked at the coordinates and it was exactly the same. I was getting frustrated not being able to find more but atleast I found this one. I really enjoyed this part of the class.

image image

Leave a Reply

